Mr. Jason Gibson
Principal
Email: principal@htls-wa.net


Mr. Joel Plocher
7th & 8th Grades, Technology Director
E-mail: jplocher@htls-wa.net


Miss Alyssa Maertz
5th & 6th Grades, Athletic Director
amaertz@htls-wa.net


Mrs. Beth Humann
1st Grade, Director of International Program
E-mail: bhumann@htls-wa.net


Mrs. Maggie Enstad
2nd Grade
E-mail: menstad@htls-wa.net

 


Mrs. Kelli Plocher
3rd & 4th Grades
E-mail:kplocher@htls-wa.net


Mrs. Megan Rodmyre
4 Year Old Prekindergarten & Early Childhood Education Director
E-mail: mrodmyre@htls-wa.net



Mrs. Sheryl Birsching
Kindergarten
Email: sbirsching@htls-wa.net
Kindergarten


Mrs. Sherri Lueck
ESL, Extended Learning, Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional


Mrs. Brenda Henning
3 Year Old Pre-Kindergarten
E-mail: bhenning@htls-wa.net


Mrs. Cindy Smith
Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional
E-mail: csmith@htls-wa.net


Mrs. Sherry Lindner
Kindergarten Paraprofessional


Pastor Tom Voss
Email: tvoss@htls-wa.net


Pastor Youn Soo Park
Korean Lutheran Church
Email: younp@hotmail.com


Mrs. Sarah Lange
Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional


Mrs. Tessa Wendinger
School Music Director


Mrs. Kari Thom
Office Administrator
Email: secretary@htls-wa.net



Mrs. Bobette Weimer
Office Administrator
Email: secretary@htls-wa.net


Mrs. Rachel Doviak
Librarian and Piano Instructor